Special Thanks

Managing Director & Executive Administrator

Jasmine Khorsandi


Tonality Board of Directors

Dr. Alexander Lloyd Blake,
Executive Director

Dr. Zanaida Robles,
Board Chair

Dr. Tram Sparks,

Patrick Achis,
Joe Trapanese,
Community Engagement Committee Chair

Dr. David Connors,
Relationship Development Committee Chair

Jacob Broussard
Shawn Kirchner
Stefanie Moore
Honorary Board Members

Michael Abels
Kris Bowers
Lara Downes
Dr. Melissa Dunphy
Brian Lauritzen
Kevin “K.O.” Olusola
Advisory Board Members

Kristy Edmunds
Vijay Gupta
Jen Belladin Rogers
Leslie Thomas
We sincerely thank:
ProBono ASL
Patrick Achis
Zach Birdsall
Jasmine Khorsandi
Anthony Moreno
Carl Oser
Hannah Penzner
Kristen Simpson
Pietro Torrisi
Joseph Trapanese
Tucker Wheatley
Marketing & Communications Director, National Children’s Chorus


We are gathered today on the unceded land of the Tongva peoples. We ask you
to join us in acknowledging the Tongva community, their elders both past
and present, as well as future generations. This land has nourished, healed,
protected and embraced the Tongva peoples for many generations in a
relationship of balance and harmony. As members of the Tonality community
we acknowledge this legacy. We promote this balance and harmony. We find
inspiration from this land; the land of the Tongva. This acknowledgement
demonstrates Tonality’s commitment to the process of dismantling the
ongoing legacies of settler colonialism and honoring our Nation’s Indigenous